Double Exposure Images: Take Two

It’s like, midnight, so of course my brain decides it’s a good time to fiddle around in Photoshop!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m probably going to look at these in the morning and wonder what on earth I was doing. But, hey, you can make image slideshows on WordPress now? I’m mixed on it. Consider this an experimental post.

This post is called Take Two because I previously shared my Natural Form themed portraits of this same style. They were part of my ART GCSE coursework. I kinda still like them. You can have a look here!

CAMERA: canon eos 100d

DATE: october + december 2015 (overlays) // january 2016 (portraits)

LOCATION: london + herne bay (overlays) // home

Leave a Reply

