Photoset: Textures

School’s over! I have three months of (mostly) chilling out.

I’ve done nothing so far but binge watch Netflix, and I needed something slightly more productive to do, so I took my (very neglected) camera out and looked for some stuff to photograph around the house. I’m really into textured images, and black and white images, lately!

As I’ve got the whole summer now, I’m also going to be starting my online photography course again, so hopefully this blog will get some more attention over the next few months, as I start learning more things 🙂 And then, at sixth form, I will (almost definitely) be studying photography at A Level, so I’m really excited for that.

IMG_0431IMG_0393IMG_0452IMG_0387

CAMERA: canon eos 100d

DATE: 21/06/16

LOCATION: home

Leave a Reply

