London | in Black and White (mostly)

It’s a bit hard, when you’re frequenting London a lot, to take photos that feel new – at least for me. The other day, while wandering around some of my favourite places, I just decided to shoot whatever caught my eye. I ended up mostly focusing on buildings I hadn’t paid much attention to, and I like the look of most of these in B&W – most of my work has veered in this direction lately.

IMG_0323

 urban jungle | behind the southbank centreIMG_0287_1

mirrors | beside charing cross stationIMG_0318

up high | looking up from the skate park at the southbankIMG_0283

buildings | an office block i’d never noticed beforeIMG_0299

skyline | obligatory depressing bridge shot

CAMERA: canon eos 100d

DATE: 16/7/16

LOCATION: london (waterloo, charing cross, southbank)

Leave a Reply

